*

16 People wrote to us:
  1. I had my front windshied replaced due to a 2 foot crack across the middle. I called on Thursday afternoon and set up an appointment for Friday morning between 10am and 12pm. Sina was my technician. He arrived at 11 am and was done by 11:30am. He was very friendly and explained every step of the process. I had great service that was fast and efficient. I will recommend Atlas to my friends and family. Thanks Sina!


    January 16, 2015
  2. Quickly responded with a very competitive quote. Showed up when promised. Sina completed installation in a professional manner. I am a satisfied customer.


    January 28, 2015
  3. GREAT JOB! VERY PROFESSIONAL! ON TIME OR EARLY.


    February 10, 2015
  4. Just wanted to commend your store and NIMA for a job well done. My poor daughter lives alone 3 blocks away from your shop and had her car broken into last night and they broke her passenger back window and I called at 12:00pm to see if you had the window and You did!! My daughter was rolling out of your shop at 1:40. I have to give it to these guys. That was the quickest time I have ever heard of anyone taking care of a client. Thanks again Nima, I live in Katy and it’s hard when your children live a good distance from their parents and things like this happen.


    February 23, 2015
  5. Awesome class service center. I sent an online quote request at 3:20, received a call with the quote two minutes later. They had the replacement glass for my somewhat “mature” car in stock. I dropped the car off at 3:40 and received the call to pick it up at 5:30. The service was fast, professional and inexpensive. They set the bar high for all service dealers, glad to have them in the neighborhood. I hope I never need them again but will definitely go back if I do.


    March 25, 2015
  6. Sina did a great job. Highly recommend.


    April 9, 2015
  7. Great experience. Technicians that showed up were friendly, did a great job. I could not be happier. This is the place for me. Atlas gave a much lower bid, than all the others.


    May 8, 2015
  8. On Saturday 8/8/15, for some strange reason my driver’s side passenger window shattered on my 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I called Atlas Glass and spoke with Nima. He gave me a quote which was $100 to $200 cheaper than the others. I set up an appointment for Monday the 10th. On Sunday, I called Nima back to schedule for Sunday, which he did. At approximately 3;15 PM, Sina arrived and started replacing the window. In less than an hour the job was completed. Sima cleaned up the glass, answered my questions and was very professional. I hope that you never have to replace your automobile’s glass on the weekend, but if you do; call Nima at Atlas glass!


    August 11, 2015
  9. Absolutely great work. Fast, efficient and professional. I called in the morning to make an appointment and had a new windshield installed by noon. I highly recommend for windshield replacement.


    August 13, 2015
  10. Sina did a great job on my windshield! Arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and completed the job in under a half hour. He even smoothly transferred my EZ tag for me so I didn’t have to worry about the hassle or cost of getting a new one. Very happy with my choice in Atlas. I now have tips and tricks for what to do to prevent a crack from spreading in the future if it were to happen again (compliments of Sina). Thanks!


    October 1, 2015
  11. The guys ( Albert & his Brother) that were send out to replace my windshield were very punctual,courteous, fast, & Professional.
    I will definitely recommend Atlas to whoever expects professional quality and at a GREAT price as well.

    Satisfied in Katy,


    October 8, 2015
  12. After reading all the great reviews on Yelp I knew I was calling Atlas for my window replacement. I had their mobile service come out this morning, October 14, and I am beyond pleased with the work! The technician was kind, professional and had he windshield installed in 15 minutes! The reviews are right…ATLAS IS THE BEST!


    October 14, 2015
  13. Extremely professional, and timely. I’ve utilized their services 3 times and each time they provided great service. They replaced my front windshield for my Chevy Camaro at my office location, it only took 1.5hrs. They also did some body work on my vehicle after some storm damage. I’ve also had two paint jobs to vehicle done as well. They are the only body shop I will allow to paint my Chevy Camaro. I highly recommend Atlas Auto Glass for all your needs. Nima was amazing!


    November 7, 2015
  14. Someone broke into my car, and I called a number of places to get estimates. Atlas was the lease expensive, responded quickly, and had someone to me within less than an hour of calling. Albert was very friendly and did an excellent job! He vacuumed out the broken glass, replaced the window within 30 minutes, and cleaned the door panel when he was finished. Albert made a very stressful situation much easier to deal with!!


    December 15, 2015
  15. I was very impressed with the service and professionalism of the Atlas Auto Glass staff. I was the victim of car theft/vandalism and my glass was shattered. I emailed Atlas and was contacted right away with a quote and possible mobile service times. The technician (Albert) came at the scheduled time. He was very professional. He fixed the glass and vacuumed all of the glass found inside my car. After driving my car, I noticed a problem with the glass and called. I was told to come in when I had a chance. I brought the car in and they adjusted the glass without any questions or complaints. Atlas’s customer service was outstanding and I will send as many referrals as I can their way.


    December 18, 2015
  16. I left a glowing review on 8/11/15. Now I have to resend said review. The same window would not go up on 3/31/16. It would go up about half way and stop. I told the vehicle to a dealer and this is their findings after paying $125 with more to come. “Found that the window had previously been replaced. Found that the window regulator was missing several pieces including having a tension screw cross threaded into the rear window tract causing the window to be able to come out of the tract. We have the tract on order” After this and lord knows how much money I will have to spend to correct their worh, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ATLAS AuTO GLASS.


    April 2, 2016

What Our Customers Say?

  • Friendly, fast, reasonable prices.

    JOHN C
    Friendly, fast, reasonable prices. I highly recommend them! I had a frustrating and painful smash-and-grab from the night before and never imagined that by 11:15 the next morning I'd be driving away with a new tinted rear side window for my Toyota 4Runner - with antenna. Did I mention how nice they were? Great, convenient location for Montrose - or anywhere inside the loop. Isn't Houston great?! When bad stuff happens - caused by jerks- there are people like the guys at Atlas who make the whole experience almost worth it!
  • Quick and easy window repair.

    RABEA B
    Quick and easy window repair after my window got smashed out. My only complaint is that they didn't fully clean out the broken glass from my car. Otherwise, great job!
  • Same day service....Awesome service

    K.B.A
    Not only will they get you in same day, but they are also open 7 days a week. Great prices and some of the nicest people. Made an appointment for a windshield replacement and was out in an hour.